February… I love you!

Ah, there comes February trotting its way with a big heart! February is the love month as many people say so I want to celebrate the love month as if I was a teenager (hehe)

Since I was kind of won over to some sorts of negativities as January ended, I’d like to make up all those wasted moments. Therefore I’d like to welcome this month with a smile and live with love and optimism.

DSC_0184This little girl is the fruit of our love. I discovered I was 8 weeks pregnant on the 2nd of Feb 2013. It was one of the happiest days of our lives. We were so excited to tell our families about the blessing. It was in the love month that our lives totally changed and painted rainbow.  And this February 2014, our little girl turns 5 months old. Time flies so fast and there’s no greater treasure than this fruit of love we have!

DSC_0213

Leave a Reply

